logo3

banner3

logo2

 

Home > Contact Us

Consumer Services

If you need a replacement instruction manual, please click on the Home page link “Product Manuals”.  Many answers are located in the manuals.

If you need other help setting up or using a Maverick product, please start with the FAQs section on the Home Page.  If you need replacement parts, please see further information under “Parts & Service”. There you can place an order online or print and mail in your order form.

If you need to know where to purchase our products, or have a compliment or complaint, please contact us at:  

Maverick Industries, Inc.
94 Mayfield Avenue
Edison, New Jersey 08837.

1-800-526-0954
Tel: (732) 417-9666
Fax: (732) 417-9673
help@maverickhousewares.com

 

Customer service phone hours are from 9:00-5:00pm Eastern Time

Please note: Sometimes due to anti-virus and spam filters, emails are often not received.  If you do not receive an answer after 3 business days, please resend your email or call the toll free number above.

Emergency or Safety Information
If you need to contact us on a product safety issue, please call on the phone and request the President, Vice President or Operations Manager or other senior manager available.

Facebook

facebook logo

Become a fan of MAVERICK on facebook today!    

Do you have facebook account? Then you should check out Maverick’s facebook page and become a fan today! Stay up to date on new products, read reviews, and talk with other Maverick fans!! We also host lots of great contests where you can win free top of the line Maverick Products!

Sales and Administration

If you are purchasing Maverick products for resale, please use any of the following e-mail contacts. All of us would like your business and are here to serve you.

Edward Mackin
President

Ext. 203

emackin@maverickhousewares.com

 

Peter Chapman
Executive VP Sales & Marketing

Ext. 209

pchapman@maverickhousewares.com

 

Peter Chiboucas

Vice President Sales

Ext. 210

pchiboucas@maverickhousewares.com

 

Darren Keller
Operations Manager

Ext. 204

 dkeller@maverickhousewares.com

 

Nijmeh Abed
Assistant Operations Manager

Ext. 207
nabed@maverickhousewares.com

Jeanette Castro
Office Manager

Ext. 200
jcastro@maverickhousewares.com

 

Terry Dimino
Order Department

Ext. 208
tdimino@maverickhousewares.com

 

Priscilla Benfield
Customer Service

Ext. 211
help@maverickhousewares.com

 

Henry Manns

Ext. 212

warehouse@maverickhousewares.com


Debbie Denault

Ext. 213
warehouse@maverickhousewares.com